MISSISSAUGA RESIDENT WINS $700,000 TOP PRIZE WITH INSTANT SUPREME 7

Toronto, ON – Noah Fanor of Mississauga is celebrating after winning a $700,000 top prize with INSTANT SUPREME 7 (Game #2227).

Noah, a 22-year-old, says his favourite lottery games are LOTTO MAX, LOTTARIO, LOTTO 6/49, and the occasional INSTANT game. "This game was the last ticket on the shelf. I picked it up while getting a car wash," he shared while at the OLG Prize Centre in Toronto to pick up his winnings.

The transportation worker checked his ticket the next morning at the store. "I saw all the zeroes and my heart dropped. I was in so much disbelief I wasn't even thinking. I had to take a deep breath," he said.

"This first person I called was my boss. I told him I won the lottery, and I will be late for work," Noah said. "Then I called my family. I did a happy dance with my brothers and then again at work with my boss!"

Noah plans to pay bills, take a vacation with his family and purchase a house.

"I am thrilled to pay off my student loan," Noah concluded.

The winning ticket was purchased at Canadian Tire Gas Bar on Dixie Road in Mississauga.

I am thrilled to pay off my student loan.

UN RÉSIDENT DE MISSISSAUGA GAGNE UN GROS LOT DE 700 000 $ À INSTANT SUPREME 7

Toronto (Ontario) Noah Fanor, de Mississauga, célèbre après avoir gagné un gros lot de 700 000 $ à INSTANT SUPREME 7 (jeu no 2227).

M. Fanor, 22 ans, a dit que ses jeux de loterie préférés étaient LOTTO MAX, LOTTARIO, LOTTO 6/49 et un jeu INSTANT de temps en temps. « Ce jeu était le dernier disponible. Je l’ai acheté alors que je faisais laver ma voiture », a-t-il affirmé alors qu’il était au Centre des prix OLG à Toronto pour réclamer son lot.

Ce travailleur dans les transports a vérifié son billet le lendemain matin au magasin. « J’ai vu tous les zéros et mon cœur s’est arrêté. J’étais tellement sous le choc que je n’arrivais plus à penser. J’ai dû prendre de grandes respirations », a-t-il raconté.

« La première personne que j’ai appelée était mon patron. Je lui ai dit que j’avais gagné à la loterie et que j’allais être en retard au travail. Puis j’ai appelé ma famille. J’ai dansé de bonheur avec mes frères, puis une fois encore au travail avec mon patron », a-t-il ajouté.

M. Fanor prévoit payer des factures, prendre des vacances en famille et s’acheter une maison.

« Je suis ravi de rembourser mon prêt étudiant », a-t-il conclu.

Le billet gagnant a été acheté au poste d’essence Canadian Tire, chemin Dixie Road, à Mississauga.

 Je suis ravi de rembourser mon prêt étudiant.